Grande Villa de luxe avec piscine

Découvrez une villa avec piscine privative, avec 285 mètres carrés d’espace intérieur et extérieur luxueux, des intérieurs élégants et un jardin isolé avec une piscine étincelante. Ces villas luxueuses vous permettent de créer des souvenirs inoubliables avec votre âme sœur.

  • 285 m²
  • Wifi
  • Personal Safe
  • 2 adultes + 3 enfants
  • Ménage quotidien
  • Coffee Machine
  • Bathtub + Shower
  • Terrace
  • Pool
RÉSERVER CETTE CHAMBRE

Chaque Grande Villa de luxe avec piscine est une expérience luxueuse qui restera longtemps dans les mémoires. Avec 285 mètres carrés d’espace, des intérieurs élégants et un jardin isolé doté d’une piscine étincelante, ces villas spectaculaires offrent le summum de la vie tropicale.

La chambre et l’espace de vie décloisonnés sont dotés d’une décoration contemporaine de style thaïlandais et d’équipements modernes, dont une connexion Wi-Fi, deux télévisions à écran plat avec chaînes satellite, une cafetière, un plateau à thé, un minibar et un coffre-fort.

À l’extérieur, nos invités peuvent se détendre dans la paix et la tranquillité, avec un jardin privé, une piscine, une terrasse, une douche d’extérieur, une salle à manger et une zone de relaxation, le tout dans une ambiance d’extérieur exotique.

PLUS D’HÉBERGEMENTS

If our Grande Villa de luxe avec piscine wasn't quite what you were looking for, here are some of our other beautiful rooms.

SLUG IS: grand-deluxe-pool-villa

Grand Deluxe Pool Villa

Discover a fully private pool villa with 285 square meters of luxurious indoor and outdoor space, elegant interiors and a secluded garden featuring a shimmering swimming pool. These luxurious villas allow you to create everlasting memories with your loved one.

  • 285 sqm
  • Wifi
  • Personal Safe
  • 2 adults + 3 children
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Coffee Machine
  • Bathtub + Shower
  • Terrace
  • Pool
Book This Room

Each Grand Deluxe Pool Villa creates a luxurious experience that will live long in the memory. With 285 square metres of space, elegant interiors and a secluded garden featuring a shimmering swimming pool, these spectacular villas offer the ultimate in tropical living.

The open-plan bedroom and living area is blessed with contemporary Thai-style décor and modern amenities, including Wi-Fi, two flat-screen TVs with satellite channels, coffee machine, tea-making facilities, a minibar and safe, while the spa-inspired bathroom features a refreshing rain shower and separate bathtub.

Outdoors, guests can unwind in peace and tranquillity, with a private garden, pool, deck, garden shower, dining area and relaxation zone, exuding an exotic alfresco ambience.

More Accommodation

If our Grand Deluxe Pool Villa wasn't quite what you were looking for, here are some of our other beautiful rooms.

SLUG IS: grand-deluxe-pool-villa